Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
-6.4°C

Enjoy live music over lunch in downtown Kamloops

Image Credit: downtownkamloops.com
June 25, 2015 - 6:00 PM

KAMLOOPS - Live at Lunch will feature live music from 11:30-2pm from Wednesday to Sunday in Downtown Kamloops. It provides the perfect venue for up and coming and inspiring artists and also provides the perfect ambiance for dining, relaxing and walking in the downtown core. Schedule will be kept up to date at online.

2015 SCHEDULE

Friday, June 26 – 200 block Victoria Street – Jared Doherty
Saturday, June 27 – 300 block Victoria Street – Sean Luciw
Sunday, June 28 – 200 block Victoria Street – Chilibillies

Thursday, July 2 – Lansdowne Village – Dodie Goldney
Friday, July 3 – 200 block Victoria Street – Claire Carlson-Mitton
Saturday, July 4 – 300 block Victoria Street – Stephen Rozz
Sunday, July 5 – Lansdowne Vilage – Madison Olds

Wednesday, July 8 – 400 block Victoria Street – Strange Brew
Thursday, July 9 – Lansdowne Village – Jared Doherty
Friday, July 10 – 200 block Victoria Street – Bill Gibson
Saturday, July 11 – 300 block Victoria Street – Michele Botel
Sunday, July 12 – 300 block Victoria Street – Sean Luciw

Wednesday, July 15 – 400 block Victoria Street – Treena Plummer
Thursday, July 16 – Lansdowne Village – The Owl & the Crow
Friday, July 17 – 200 block Victoria Street – Richard Foreman
Saturday, July 18 – 300 block Victoria Street – Tracy Lynn
Sunday, July 19 – 400 block Victoria Street – Leah deZeeuw

News from © InfoTel News Ltd, 2015
InfoTel News Ltd

  • Popular kamloops News
  • Comments

View Site in: Desktop | Mobile