Current Conditions

Partly Cloudy
9.3°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Wednesday 15-Jul-2020 (More Dates)

Venue

Online Entry
Kelowna

Event Description

At the YMCA, we are committed to helping you stay active and connected while also ensuring a healthy and safe environment for everyone. That’s why we are excited to announce the launch of YThrive Home, a new YMCA virtual workout program in collaboration with other Canadian Y's. Enjoy a great YMCA workout from the comfort of your home or wherever you are! Looking for that extra level of connection with your local fitness leaders? Click the link above to find our schedule. Please "Like" the YMCA of Okanagan Facebook page and follow @ymcaokanagan on Instagram to get the latest news. (We will not be hosting Online Videos between June 29-July 5 due to the opening of the YMCAs but classes will resume online after July 5!)

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 15-Jul-2020
Thursday 16-Jul-2020
Friday 17-Jul-2020
Saturday 18-Jul-2020
Sunday 19-Jul-2020
Monday 20-Jul-2020
Tuesday 21-Jul-2020
Wednesday 22-Jul-2020
Thursday 23-Jul-2020
Friday 24-Jul-2020
Saturday 25-Jul-2020
Sunday 26-Jul-2020
Monday 27-Jul-2020
Tuesday 28-Jul-2020
Wednesday 29-Jul-2020
Thursday 30-Jul-2020
Friday 31-Jul-2020
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile