Current Conditions

Clear
11.6°C
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Ye Olde Welcome Inn Pub
8380 Gallagher Lake Frontage Rd, Oliver, British Columbia Phone Number: (778) 439-2435

Event Description

1 pound of wings with choice of sauce for $7 1/2 pound of prawns and garlic butter for $7

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile