Current Conditions

16.9°C
Wednesday 26-Jun-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Doc Willoughby's Downtown Pub
353 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna Phone Number: (250) 868-8288

Event Description

Come down every Wednesday for Doc Willoughbys amazing wings! Tons of Flavors and great Drink Specials as well! 35 cents each

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 26-Jun-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 03-Jul-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 10-Jul-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 17-Jul-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 24-Jul-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 31-Jul-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 07-Aug-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 14-Aug-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 04-Sep-2019 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile