Current Conditions

16.4°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Tuesday 14-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Carlos O'Bryan's Pub
357 Victoria St Phone Number: (250) 374-4113

Event Description

It's a Tuesday Tradition at Carlos O'Bryan's in downtown Kamloops: Tremendous Trivia Night! Join us every Tuesday at 8:00 for an interactive, competitive, and hugely entertaining trivia show, hosted by quizmaster Dave the Wave. It's free to play, and includes 3 rounds of general knowledge, a visual round, 2 Name That Tune rounds, mini-games and more! There are plenty of great prizes to win, including a trophy for the winning team, mini-game prizes, and random draws. Carlos O'Bryan's offers rotating drink specials, and 2 for 1 appy platters after 9:00. It's truly THE best weekly pub entertainment in Kamloops. Call 250-374-4113 to reserve a table, or just drop on by - it's free to play. Eat, drink, and be Irish!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Tuesday 14-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 21-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 28-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 04-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 18-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 25-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 01-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 08-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 15-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 29-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 06-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 13-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 20-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 27-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 03-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 10-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 24-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 01-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 08-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 15-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 29-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile