Current Conditions

0.0°C
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Sanctuary Games
171 Hudson Ave NE, Salmon Arm, British Columbia Phone Number: (250) 833-5223

Event Description

Starting at 12pm all Pokemon trainers are welcome to come in to Sanctuary Games, aspiring trainers and experts, all are welcome. This week we will focus on deck building, playing, and how to spot fake cards. We will start charging this week at our matinee rate of 2.50$ / hour per person.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 05-Apr-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12-Apr-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 19-Apr-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 26-Apr-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 03-May-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 10-May-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 17-May-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 24-May-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 31-May-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 07-Jun-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 14-Jun-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 21-Jun-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 28-Jun-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 05-Jul-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12-Jul-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 19-Jul-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 26-Jul-2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile