Current Conditions

11.4°C
Sunday 26-May-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

The Salvation Army Central Okanagan
1480 Sutherland Ave, Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 5Y5 Phone Number: (250) 860-2329

Event Description

Come and join us at Kelowna Community Church each Sunday morning as we push the 'pause' button on life, to give thanks to the Giver of Life. Come enjoy a friendly, casual atmosphere, engaging and uplifting music, and a time to deepen our understanding and knowledge of the God of Creation who loves you and wants to be known by you.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 26-May-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 02-Jun-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 09-Jun-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 16-Jun-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 23-Jun-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 30-Jun-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 07-Jul-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 14-Jul-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 21-Jul-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 28-Jul-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 04-Aug-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 11-Aug-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 18-Aug-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 01-Sep-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 08-Sep-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 10-Nov-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 24-Nov-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 29-Dec-2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile