Current Conditions

Partly Cloudy
22.1°C
Saturday 29-Jun-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Creekside Pub & Grill
3929 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna Phone Number: (250) 764-2335

Event Description

Sounding terrible together is better than sounding good on your own. Join us in probably the best thing to do on a Saturday Night in Kelowna.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Saturday 29-Jun-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 06-Jul-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 13-Jul-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 20-Jul-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 27-Jul-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 03-Aug-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 10-Aug-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 17-Aug-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 24-Aug-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 31-Aug-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 07-Sep-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 14-Sep-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 21-Sep-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 28-Sep-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 05-Oct-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 12-Oct-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 19-Oct-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 26-Oct-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 02-Nov-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 09-Nov-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 16-Nov-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 23-Nov-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 30-Nov-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 07-Dec-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 14-Dec-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Saturday 21-Dec-2019 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile