Saturday 20-Oct-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (More Dates)
Venue
Okanagan Regional Library - Downtown Kelowna
1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna
Phone Number: (250) 762-2800
Event Description
Crafters’ Circle These FREE drop-in sessions are for crafters, new or experienced. Bring your portable projects along, including knitting, crocheting, felt work, bead work and more. Opportunities to learn from other crafters. Every Saturday starting January 6, 2018 10 am - noon Okanagan Regional Library, 1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna Ages 9 to adult, Contact Alison Hayman 250-762-2800 ext.2920
Venue Map
Available Dates:
Saturday 20-Oct-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 27-Oct-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 03-Nov-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 10-Nov-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 17-Nov-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 24-Nov-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 01-Dec-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 08-Dec-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 15-Dec-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 22-Dec-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM