Current Conditions

Light Rainshower
22.5°C
Monday 01-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Central Sports Club
1155 Ellis Street Phone Number: (250) 862-8820

Event Description

Happy to announce we are introducing industry night every Monday! DJ Invisible will be doing his thang from 8pm to 10:30pm. Food & Drink features all night long!!! Come celebrate Mondays with us.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 01-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 08-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 15-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 22-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 29-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 05-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 12-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 19-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 26-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 02-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 09-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 16-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 23-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 30-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile