Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
1.2°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Saturday 05-Dec-2020 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Odd Fellows Hall
3005 Wood Ave, Armstrong, BC

Event Description

Our Saturday market will be open this winter but has moved indoors at the Odd Fellows Hall on Bridge St. Protocols will be in place for the safety of everyone. Online shopping is also available! Shopping online allows for safe handling of non-food items (https://www.localline.ca/armstrong-farmers-market). This convenience is great for everyone, especially those of you who continue to self-isolate. The delivery person will be wearing a mask and gloves and have sanitizer available for use.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Saturday 05-Dec-2020 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 12-Dec-2020 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 19-Dec-2020 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 26-Dec-2020 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 02-Jan-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 09-Jan-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 16-Jan-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 23-Jan-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 30-Jan-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 06-Feb-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 13-Feb-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 20-Feb-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 27-Feb-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 06-Mar-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 13-Mar-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 20-Mar-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 27-Mar-2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile