Current Conditions

Partly Cloudy
11.6°C
Monday 20-Apr-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

The Art We Are
246 Victoria St Kamloops BC Phone Number: (250) 828-7998

Event Description

Starting Monday October 21 2019 I will be at The Art We Are from 3PM to 7PM Reading Angel and Animal Tarot Cards. Come join me for Tea and Tarot! $10 for 3 Card Empowerment Reading for Problem Solving $15 for 5 Card Spiral Reading for Letting Go $15 for 6 Card Star Reading for Enlightening Your Future $25 for 10 Card Tree of Life Reading for Understanding Your Life

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 20-Apr-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 04-May-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 18-May-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 01-Jun-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 15-Jun-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 29-Jun-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13-Jul-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27-Jul-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10-Aug-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24-Aug-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 07-Sep-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 21-Sep-2020 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile