Current Conditions

4.3°C
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

White Lioness Metaphysics Storefront
419 Main Street Phone Number: (778) 476-2929

Event Description

Weekly on Thursdays 5-6pm is an open group for anyone and everyone who wants to explore what it is to be a witch. A little divination, a little ritual discussion, Q&A, giggles and manifesting is all involved. This is a by-donation meeting followed by a 2 hour class in witchcraft for $20. investment per session.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 02-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 16-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 23-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 30-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 07-May-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 14-May-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 21-May-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 28-May-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 04-Jun-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 11-Jun-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 18-Jun-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 25-Jun-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 02-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 09-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 16-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 23-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 30-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 06-Aug-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 13-Aug-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 20-Aug-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 27-Aug-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 03-Sep-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10-Sep-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 17-Sep-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 24-Sep-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 01-Oct-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 08-Oct-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 15-Oct-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 22-Oct-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 29-Oct-2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile