Current Conditions

-10.8°C
Friday 17-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Orchard Park Shopping Centre
101 - 1876 Cooper Road Kelowna

Event Description

Gather your friends, business associates, friends on your wine scavenger hunt. Test your wine knowledge, race for answers and prizes.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 17-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 18-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 20-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 24-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 25-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 27-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 31-Jan-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 01-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 03-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 07-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 08-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 10-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 14-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 15-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 16-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 17-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 21-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 22-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 23-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 24-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 28-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 29-Feb-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 02-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 06-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 07-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 09-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 13-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 14-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 16-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 20-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 21-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 23-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 27-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 28-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 30-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 03-Apr-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 04-Apr-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile