Venue
Kal Tire Place
3445 43rd Avenue, Vernon
Event Description
The indoor Vernon Farmers' Market will start up on Friday Nov 27 inside Kal Tire Place. Click our Facebook link above for more info. Get your Immune Boosting Microgreens and other Market Items and help your local farmers. At the Vernon Farmers' Market, you will find in-season, fresh and delicious fruits, vegetables, breads, pastries, meat products and prepared meals. From the various artisans at the market, you will also find fresh cut flowers, handmade pottery, jewelry and more!
Venue Map
Available Dates:
Friday 04-Dec-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 11-Dec-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 18-Dec-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 25-Dec-2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 01-Jan-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 08-Jan-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 15-Jan-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 22-Jan-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 29-Jan-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 05-Feb-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 12-Feb-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 19-Feb-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 26-Feb-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 05-Mar-2021 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM