Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
2.8°C
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Carlos O'Bryan's Pub
357 Victoria St Phone Number: (250) 374-4113

Event Description

Every Tuesday @ 8pm join us for Tremendous Trivia! Free to play, win prizes!! Call 250-374-4113 to book a spot now!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 14-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 21-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 28-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 05-May-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 12-May-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 19-May-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 26-May-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 02-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 09-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 16-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 23-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 30-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 07-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 14-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 21-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 28-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 04-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile