Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
1.7°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Saturday 23-Jan-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Creekside Pub & Grill
3929 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna Phone Number: (250) 764-2335

Event Description

Tremendous Trivia and Creekside Pub and Grill are thrilled to announce we'll be back on Jan 9 2021. . It is free to play, immensely entertaining, and designed to appeal to players of all ages and abilities. Challenge yourself to identify what is on the screen in our Visual Round, or the songs played during our Name That Tune rounds, and put those tidbits of random knowledge to use in our question rounds! In addition to random draw prizes, there will be weekly winner gift certificates and a trophy for the winning team! Come make Creekside your weekly trivia destination in Kelowna at 8:15!

Venue Map




Other Dates

Saturday 23-Jan-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 30-Jan-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 06-Feb-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 13-Feb-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 20-Feb-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 27-Feb-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 06-Mar-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 13-Mar-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 20-Mar-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 27-Mar-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday 03-Apr-2021 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile