Current Conditions

Sunny
8.5°C
Saturday 24-Aug-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM (More Dates)

Venue

The Happyness Center
242 Victoria Street #203

Event Description

Find lasting health and happiness through the exploration of movement, breath techniques, meditation and mindfulness practices during our Traditional Therapeutic (Amanaska) Yoga. Led by Yvette Lehmann, these classes will offer you a journey of Self-discovery, using the physical body in a gentle way to find hidden messages of emotional trauma and the ability to move through these traumas to freedom. In this class you may encounter body sensing movement, mudras, chants and sitting in contemplation besides the gentle moving of the body. We incorporate this evidence based ancient transformative practise of yoga Nidra to balance our mental state where we experience our well being and wholeness so we can live a more loving life. Led by Yvette Lehmann Cost Drop-In | $17 10 Time Punch Card* | $150 20 Time Punch Card* | $260 Learn more & register: http://www.thehappynesscenter.org/traditional-therapeutic-yoga.html

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Saturday 24-Aug-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 31-Aug-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 07-Sep-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 14-Sep-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 21-Sep-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 28-Sep-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 05-Oct-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 12-Oct-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 19-Oct-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 26-Oct-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 02-Nov-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 09-Nov-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 16-Nov-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 23-Nov-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 30-Nov-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 07-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 14-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday 21-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile