Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
1.7°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Thursday 10-Dec-2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Tumbleweed Lounge Plaza Hotel
405 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A9

Event Description

Thursdays in Barnhartvale and Kamloops have just become a whole lot more entertaining! Tumbleweeds Pub and Tremendous Trivia are pleased to host an evening of fun, challenging, and enormously entertaining pub trivia, every Thursday night, starting shortly after 7:00. Our trivia nights are always free to play with a purchase. There's a visual round, TWO "Name That Tune" music rounds, and general knowledge questions for all ages and abilities, as well as mini-games and prize draws throughout, hosted by the entertaining NL Radio host Victor Kaisar. Come early to grab your table!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 10-Dec-2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17-Dec-2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 24-Dec-2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 31-Dec-2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 07-Jan-2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 14-Jan-2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 21-Jan-2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 28-Jan-2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 04-Feb-2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 11-Feb-2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 18-Feb-2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 25-Feb-2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 04-Mar-2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile