Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
14.6°C
Thursday 20-Jun-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Creekside Pub & Grill
3929 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna Phone Number: (250) 764-2335

Event Description

Thursday Taco & Karaoke Night is Back with Crazy Dan as a host. Tacos 2.95 each Karaoke is Free

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 20-Jun-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 27-Jun-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 04-Jul-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 11-Jul-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 18-Jul-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 25-Jul-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 01-Aug-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 08-Aug-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 15-Aug-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 22-Aug-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 29-Aug-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 05-Sep-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 19-Dec-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 26-Dec-2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile