Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
19.1°C
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Mount Paul United Church
140 Laburnam St., Kamloops Phone Number: (250) 376-2261

Event Description

We worship on Sunday mornings at 10:00. If you haven't been to church in a while, you might just be surprised! We are an inclusive group of real people seeking to follow Jesus's way.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 22-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 10-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 24-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 29-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 05-Jan-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 16-Feb-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 23-Feb-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 12-Apr-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 19-Apr-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 26-Apr-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 03-May-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 10-May-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 17-May-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 24-May-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 31-May-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 07-Jun-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 14-Jun-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 21-Jun-2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile