Current Conditions

Clear
-6.4°C
Saturday 22-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Alchemy Brewing Company
650 Victoria St, Kamloops, BC Phone Number: (778) 471-0096

Event Description

We are pleased to bring to downtown Kamloops our first weekend trivia night, at Kamloops' hot new brew pub, Alchemy Brewing Company! Join us every Saturday night at 8:15 to compete with the other teams in a general knowledge battle for great prizes, and the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy. There are also two music rounds, a visual round, mini-games and more! Players will enjoy the discount late night menu and rotating drink specials. Make Tremendous Trivia Night at Alchemy Brewing a regular event on your Kamloops social calendar!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Saturday 22-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 29-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 07-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 14-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 21-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 28-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 04-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 11-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 18-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 25-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 02-May-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 09-May-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 16-May-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 23-May-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 30-May-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 06-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 13-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 20-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 27-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 04-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 11-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 18-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 25-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 01-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 08-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 15-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 22-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 29-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 05-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 12-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 19-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 26-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 03-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 10-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 17-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 24-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 31-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 07-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile