Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
2.5°C
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Hassen Memorial Arena
3315 Pleasant Valley Rd. V0E 1B0

Event Description

Public Roller-Skating at Hassen Arena every Sunday afternoon! $5 per person/$20 family Includes skate rentals if required. Sizes 3 and up available. Or bring your own roller-skates/blades! Bring your own helmet and pads. On-site concession CASH ONLY Please!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 15-Dec-2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 29-Dec-2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 05-Jan-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 16-Feb-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 23-Feb-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile