Current Conditions

Sunny
21.6°C
Sunday 30-Jun-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Brandt's Creek Neighbourhood Pub
435 Glenmore Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1V 1Z6 Phone Number: (250) 763-9686

Event Description

Spend your Sunday Fun-Day with us and enjoy $4 Drink specials!! $4 Glass of House Wine $4 Highballs $4 Sleeves fo Brandt's Brew $4 Mimosas We also have Double Caesars & Double Dark and Stormy's on special for $7.75!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 30-Jun-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 07-Jul-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 14-Jul-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 21-Jul-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 28-Jul-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 04-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 11-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 18-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 01-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 08-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 10-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 24-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 29-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 05-Jan-2020 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile