Current Conditions

Cloudy
0.9°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Tuesday 09-Mar-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

KBC Public House
975 Academy Way, Kelowna, British Columbia Phone Number: (778) 753-1968

Event Description

Postponed until further notice. Tremendous Trivia and KBC Public House are delighted to bring you an evening of great trivia in the UBC-Okanagan area! Your hosts JD and Devanee present an challenging and very entertaining evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, 2 Name That Tune rounds, laughter, learning and PRIZES! Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy? Get a group of friends together to play, it may be you! Registration and warm-up activity at 7:15 pm; the game starts at 7:30. Free to play! Tremendous Trivia is known throughout the Okanagan for hosting the most entertaining trivia nights found anywhere! Enjoy KBC's rotating food and drink specials and great selection of craft beers on tap. There are gift certificates for the top 3 teams, and random draw prizes throughout the night. Get there early, or call to reserve a table, as it will fill up quickly. See you there!

Venue Map




Other Dates

Tuesday 09-Mar-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 16-Mar-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 23-Mar-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 30-Mar-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 06-Apr-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 13-Apr-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 20-Apr-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 27-Apr-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 04-May-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11-May-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 18-May-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 25-May-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 01-Jun-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 08-Jun-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 15-Jun-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22-Jun-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 29-Jun-2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile