Current Conditions

13.5°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Wednesday 21-Oct-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

O'Flannigan's Pub
319 Queensway Avenue, Kelowna

Event Description

Postponed until further notice. Kelowna's Best Karaoke Night! Join us every Wednesday and test your skills. Come early to ensure you get a table. Wings are just $0.39 each!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 21-Oct-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 28-Oct-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 04-Nov-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 11-Nov-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 18-Nov-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 25-Nov-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 02-Dec-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 09-Dec-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 16-Dec-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 23-Dec-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 30-Dec-2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile