Current Conditions

28.7°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Monday 03-Aug-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

The Longhorn Pub
4513 25th Ave V1T1P5 Phone Number: (250) 542-9222

Event Description

Altho Karaoke is cancelled, we still have Bingo! NOTE THE NEW TIME: 7 pm. Be sure to come early to reserve a spot as due to social distancing, tables are further apart! Back By Popular Demand and Exclusively at The Longhorn Pub & Liquor Store Monday Night Music Bingo. It's Free to Play, Cards & Markers Provided. Prizes for Winners throughout the evening. Music Bingo is played exactly like Reg Bingo..only we use Music Instead! Your Host, Levi Patterson is well know in the Okanagan for her Creativity with Costume and Performance, and she is a local Games Guru with an Encyclopedia worth of Games knowledge!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 03-Aug-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 10-Aug-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 17-Aug-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 24-Aug-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 31-Aug-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 07-Sep-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 14-Sep-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 21-Sep-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 28-Sep-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 05-Oct-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 12-Oct-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 19-Oct-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 26-Oct-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 02-Nov-2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile