Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
15.1°C
Wednesday 19-Jun-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

McCurdy Bowling Centre
948 McCurdy Road

Event Description

Starting up May 1st 2019. Come out "EVERY #WEDNESDAY" all summer long and help raise money for the Kelowna Community Food Bank and Central Okanagan Community Food Bank! Hosted in the McCurdy Bowling Centre and Freddy's Brewpub parking lot. This is a #FREE *All AGES* family orientated event *No Alcohol Permitted*. Weekly door prizes and 50/50 draw with ALL weekly PROCEEDS to Kelowna Community Food Bank. 4pm to Sunset every Wednesday! See you there!! * RAIN or SHINE *

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 19-Jun-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 26-Jun-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 03-Jul-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 10-Jul-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 17-Jul-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 24-Jul-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 31-Jul-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 07-Aug-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 14-Aug-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 04-Sep-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile