Current Conditions

Partly Cloudy
14.2°C
Friday 23-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Salmon Arm Library
1151 10 Ave SW, Salmon Arm, BC

Event Description

Join our great group of gamers for our weekly board game night at the Salmon Arm Library! Our friendly and welcoming group plays all kinds of games from light social games to in-depth strategy games: Catan, Dungeons and Dragons, Monopoly, Chess, card games, you name it we play it. People are welcome to bring their own games as we're always looking to try new things. All ages are welcome. We hope to see you there! Please contact Chris Hamlin Gravells at cgramlin@icloud.com if you are interested in attending.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 23-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 06-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 13-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 20-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 27-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 04-Oct-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 11-Oct-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 18-Oct-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 25-Oct-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 01-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 08-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 15-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 22-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 29-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 06-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 13-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 20-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday 27-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile