Current Conditions

-0.8°C
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Diamond H Tack Inc
1953 Kirschner Road, Kelowna, British Columbia Phone Number: (250) 762-5631

Event Description

Come down and donate to the Food Drive at the store from November 25th until December 31st and with each donation you will be entered in the chance to win a Diamond H Tack $50 Gift Card. We look forward to announcing the winner on January 1st! Thank you for all your help, and good luck to everyone!!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 05-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 06-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 07-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 09-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 13-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 14-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 16-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 19-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 20-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 21-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 23-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 24-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 25-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 26-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 27-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 28-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 29-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 30-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 31-Dec-2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile