Current Conditions

Cloudy
3.6°C
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Brexit Pub
67 Nanaimo Ave East, Penticton, British Columbia Phone Number: (250) 770-2391

Event Description

From 6pm at Brexit Pub, all house double highballs are only $6. Now sit back and listen to our late night DJs playing house, 90s hip-hop and more!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 17-Nov-2019 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 24-Nov-2019 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 29-Dec-2019 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 05-Jan-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 16-Feb-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 23-Feb-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 12-Apr-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 19-Apr-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 26-Apr-2020 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile