Current Conditions

Light Rain
11.4°C
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM (More Dates)

Venue

KBC Public House
975 Academy Way, Kelowna, British Columbia Phone Number: (778) 753-1968

Event Description

The biggest, best and definitely baddest night of the week - - THURSDAYS. $4.75 singles and PBR pints $7 doubles $4 shot special or select 4 shots for $13 Prices you can't beat, DJs you don't want to miss and a party you may or may not remember. The loosest, LITTest and largest. Show us how you party.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 24-Oct-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 19-Dec-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 26-Dec-2019 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 02-Jan-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 16-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 23-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Thursday 30-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile