Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
17.3°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Friday 07-Aug-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Online Entry
Kelowna

Event Description

A community-driven experience to challenge you, encourage you, help you grow, keep you accountable to yourself, and make everyone else’s “spectacular” your “normal”. How it’ll work: 3X weekly Zoom calls – every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 9 AM – 9:30 AM. Each participant will have 90 seconds to share on a topic within one of 4 categories. The last 10 minutes of every call will be devoted to fulfilling a Help request. Max of 10 people in class, 2 month minimum commitment. Free for all CoLab members. Click to Register.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 07-Aug-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 14-Aug-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 21-Aug-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 28-Aug-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 04-Sep-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 11-Sep-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 18-Sep-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 25-Sep-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 02-Oct-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 09-Oct-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 16-Oct-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday 23-Oct-2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile