Current Conditions

15.6°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Thursday 05-Aug-2021 (More Dates)

Event Description

50/50 tickets are: Single Ticket for $10; 3-Ticket Pack for $25; 10-Ticket Pack for $50; 200-Ticket Pack for $100 Tickets may be sold and purchased in British Columbia only. Deadline: Midnight, Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Draw: Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

Venue Map




Other Dates

Thursday 05-Aug-2021
Saturday 07-Aug-2021
Monday 09-Aug-2021
Wednesday 11-Aug-2021
Friday 13-Aug-2021
Sunday 15-Aug-2021
Tuesday 17-Aug-2021
Thursday 19-Aug-2021
Saturday 21-Aug-2021
Monday 23-Aug-2021
Wednesday 25-Aug-2021
Friday 27-Aug-2021
Sunday 29-Aug-2021
Tuesday 31-Aug-2021
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile