Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
-1.8°C
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Okanagan Regional Library - Armstrong
3305 Smith Drive, Armstrong Phone Number: (250) 546-8311

Event Description

Come and join our friendly group of Canasta players. No experience necessary-we will teach you. (Hand and Foot version) Every Thursday afternoon at 1:00pm.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 27-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 16-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 23-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 30-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile