Current Conditions

3.5°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Saturday 06-Mar-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Alchemy Brewing Company
650 Victoria St, Kamloops, BC

Event Description

Postponed until further notice, due to COVID-19 restrictions. Tremendous Trivia now has a weekend trivia night, at Alchemy Brewing Company in downtown Kamloops. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00 to compete with the other teams in a general knowledge battle for great prizes, and the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy. There are also two music rounds, a visual round, mini-games and more! Players will enjoy the discount late night menu and rotating drink specials. Make Tremendous Trivia Night at Alchemy Brewing a regular event on your social calendar this fall and winter!

Venue Map




Other Dates

Saturday 06-Mar-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 13-Mar-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 20-Mar-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 27-Mar-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 03-Apr-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 10-Apr-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 17-Apr-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 24-Apr-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 01-May-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 08-May-2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile