Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
-3.6°C
Monday 25-Feb-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Mission Dance
3261 Gordon Dr., Kelowna, British Columbia Phone Number: (250) 764-2222

Event Description

All over 18s are welcome, men and women! Have you always dreamt of dancing across a stage, or carrying yourself with the elegance of a ballet dancer? This 4 month program equips you with a beautiful and strong posture, flexibility, poise, physical coordination and awareness. You will also have the incredible opportunity to dance adult roles in MDC's productions. **Enrolment ending February 11th.** We can't wait to hear from you, CONTACT us today: Email: admin@missiondancecentre.com Call: 250-764-2222 **SPECIAL OFFER**: $250 special introductory price (ends Feb. 11th)

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 25-Feb-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 04-Mar-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 11-Mar-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 18-Mar-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 25-Mar-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 01-Apr-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 08-Apr-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 15-Apr-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 22-Apr-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 29-Apr-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday 06-May-2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile