Current Conditions

19.4°C
Sunday 30-Jun-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Quantum Games
#15 150 Hollywood Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 3S9 Phone Number: (250) 763-1806

Event Description

Format: Advanced Entry: $5 3-5 rounds of Swiss based on player attendance and time constraints Prizes given out to top 30% Max 36 Players

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 30-Jun-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 07-Jul-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 14-Jul-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 21-Jul-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 28-Jul-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 04-Aug-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 11-Aug-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 18-Aug-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 01-Sep-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 08-Sep-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 10-Nov-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 24-Nov-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile