Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
-3.6°C
Sunday 24-Feb-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Hills of Peace Lutheran Church
695 Robson Drive, Kamloops, British Columbia V2E 2B4 Phone Number: (250) 299-6983

Event Description

Every Sunday Night, young adults ages 18-39 years come together for a meal at 695 Robson Drive. We get together to learn some cooking skills (5:30-6:30pm); then to enjoy a home-cooked meal together (6:30-8:30pm); and to play games with dessert and conversation (8:00-11:00pm). All are welcome! Bring your friends, siblings, roommates, and significant others! Any questions? Text: 250-299-6983

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 24-Feb-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 03-Mar-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 10-Mar-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 24-Mar-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 31-Mar-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 07-Apr-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 14-Apr-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 21-Apr-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 28-Apr-2019 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile