Current Conditions

Clear
15.3°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Wednesday 12-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Friends of Dorothy Lounge
315 Lawrence Avenue, Kelowna, British Columbia Phone Number: (236) 420-4565

Event Description

What are #WhaleWednesdays, you may ask? A fun, sexy and ravishing karaoke night hosted by the marvelous Freida Whales. Sip on the cocktails, snack on the delicacies and sing your hearts out. The best part? It's every Wednesday at 8pm. And hey, it's $2 off cocktails, ALL NIGHT LONG!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 12-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 19-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 26-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 02-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 09-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 16-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 23-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 30-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 07-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 14-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 21-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 28-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 04-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 11-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 18-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 25-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 02-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 09-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 16-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 23-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 30-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile