Current Conditions

16.9°C
Monday 24-Jun-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

House & Hound Kelowna
Muir Road, Kelowna, British Columbia Phone Number: (778) 899-9679

Event Description

SUNS OUT, TONGUES OUT. We are so excited to now be offering group dog walks for our Westside Road community pups! Group walks are 75 minutes long, maximum of 4 dogs per group. Each walk includes free pick up/drop off, tick spray/check, towel dry-off, belly rubs and tons of FUN! All dogs must be social and know how to walk on leash. We will be hiking through the forest, on long-line leashes to keep all dogs and wildlife safe. Spaces are limited, register now for Monday morning walks!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 24-Jun-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 01-Jul-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 08-Jul-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 15-Jul-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 22-Jul-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 29-Jul-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 05-Aug-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 12-Aug-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 19-Aug-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 26-Aug-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 02-Sep-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 09-Sep-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 16-Sep-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 23-Sep-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 30-Sep-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 07-Oct-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 14-Oct-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 21-Oct-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 28-Oct-2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile