Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
-0.8°C
Sunday 24-Feb-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM (More Dates)

Venue

C3 Church Kelowna
2410 Ethel St, Kelowna, BC V1Y 3A5

Event Description

In the vacation capital of British Columbia, C3 Church Kelowna is an exciting and thriving congregation. Packed full of students, young adults, families and everyone, you’re bound to feel right at home. Our services are full of life, great music, inspiring and practical preaching with exciting C3 Kids program, running simultaneously for your children. Come and join on Sunday mornings at 10am. Arrive 15 minutes early so you can grab a coffee from our Cafe before the service. See you on Sunday!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 24-Feb-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 03-Mar-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 10-Mar-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 24-Mar-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 31-Mar-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 07-Apr-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 14-Apr-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 21-Apr-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 28-Apr-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 05-May-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 12-May-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 19-May-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 26-May-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 02-Jun-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 09-Jun-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 16-Jun-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 23-Jun-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Sunday 30-Jun-2019 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile