Current Conditions

Mainly Clear
18.9°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Wednesday 12-Aug-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Rusty's Sports Lounge
1525 Dilworth Dr, Kelowna, BC V1Y 9N5 Phone Number: (250) 762-6033

Event Description

Tremendous Trivia is pleased to present a night of great trivia entertainment, delicious wings on special, at a centrally-located, high-quality venue. You spoke and we listened! Rusty's Sports Lounge is proud to host the most fun and entertaining pub trivia in the Okanagan: Tremendous Trivia! There'll be plenty of general knowledge and pop culture questions, two Name That Tune rounds, a visual round, mini-games, and loads of laughter, PRIZES and fun! Get a group together and come on down - it's free to play! Who will win the coveted trophy? Call ahead at 250-762-6033 to reserve a table, or just come on down - it's free to play with purchase. See you there!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 12-Aug-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 19-Aug-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 26-Aug-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 02-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 09-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 16-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 23-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 30-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 07-Oct-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 14-Oct-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 21-Oct-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 28-Oct-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 04-Nov-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 11-Nov-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 18-Nov-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 25-Nov-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 02-Dec-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 09-Dec-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 16-Dec-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 23-Dec-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 30-Dec-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 06-Jan-2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 13-Jan-2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 20-Jan-2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 27-Jan-2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile