Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
5.2°C
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Fox'n Hounds Pub
#20-945 West Columbia Street, Kamloops Phone Number: (250) 374-9425

Event Description

Every Wednesday night, your Tremendous Trivia quiz master Lindsay P. hosts a wildly entertaining evening of trivia, Name That Tune, mini-games, laughter, fun and PRIZES! Get a group of family or friends together to challenge the others and claim trivial supremacy. Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy? The Fox'N Hounds Pub has a 12-dollar pizza and beer special on Wednesdays and Happy Hour from 9:00 until closing. Trivia is free to play, and there are prizes for the cleverest and most enthusiastic teams. Make Tremendous Trivia at Fox'N Hounds a part of your social routine each week!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 15-Apr-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 22-Apr-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 29-Apr-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 06-May-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 13-May-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 20-May-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 27-May-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 03-Jun-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 10-Jun-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 17-Jun-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 24-Jun-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 01-Jul-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 08-Jul-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 15-Jul-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 22-Jul-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 29-Jul-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 05-Aug-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 12-Aug-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 19-Aug-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 26-Aug-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 02-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 09-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 16-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 23-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 30-Sep-2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile