Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
5.4°C
Saturday 04-Apr-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Vernon Public Library
2800 30th Ave Phone Number: (250) 542-7610

Event Description

These drop-in sessions at the Vernon Library are for knitters of all experience levels and are open to anyone interested in knitting, whether new or experienced. Bring along yarn and needles, and a project you are working on. You are also welcome to bring your knitting questions and problems, and someone in the group will happily help you work out a solution.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Saturday 04-Apr-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 11-Apr-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 18-Apr-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 25-Apr-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 02-May-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 09-May-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 16-May-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 23-May-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 30-May-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 06-Jun-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 13-Jun-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 20-Jun-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 27-Jun-2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile