Monday 22-Oct-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (More Dates)
Venue
Tumbleweeds Pub
5220 Bogetti Pl, Kamloops, BC V2C 4Y7
Phone Number: (250) 573-5502
Event Description
Tumbleweed's Touchdown Football Come in On mondays and get the party going with : -Mini pool scratch cards -50/50 draw -Door Prizes -Drink specials With Miller and Miller light. -Become a member of the Football pool to Win Gift Certificates for the pub! Enter by Saturday September 8 at 11pm -Appy specials from 4 -9 (With min beverage purchase) -Pool Members also receive 5% off Regular priced menu items (With min beverage purchase)
Venue Map
Available Dates:
Monday 22-Oct-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 29-Oct-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 05-Nov-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 12-Nov-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 19-Nov-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 26-Nov-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 03-Dec-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 10-Dec-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 17-Dec-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 24-Dec-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 31-Dec-2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 07-Jan-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 14-Jan-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 21-Jan-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 28-Jan-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM