Current Conditions

-2.1°C
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Online Entry
Kelowna Phone Number: (778) 821-1932

Event Description

Join the live zoom call every tuesday: https://zoom.us/j/808203027 Trep Café is a regular, informal meeting for entrepreneurs, startup founders, and small business owners — anyone passionate about the Entrepreneurial life. Each weekly 1-hour session will be packed with opportunities to connect, share knowledge, and discuss exciting new ventures. So why join Trep Café? Join a tribe: Building a business takes a ton of time and effort... AND doing it alone sucks. Trep Café connects you with a powerful group of mentors and motivators, whom you trust and have your back. Get big-thinking perspectives and priceless feedback: You solicit the help of everyone else in the group, getting valuable perspectives on topics that would otherwise be difficult to tackle alone. Regardless of whether you are brand new or a seasoned veteran, this event is for anyone who wants to be their own boss and know how to accomplish their goals. Speak with a people who’ve been where you are now, in a casual networking setting over coffee about how to start and grow your business.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 14-Apr-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 21-Apr-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 28-Apr-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 05-May-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 12-May-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 19-May-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 26-May-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 02-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 09-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 16-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 23-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 30-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 07-Jul-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 14-Jul-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 21-Jul-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 28-Jul-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 04-Aug-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 11-Aug-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 18-Aug-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 25-Aug-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 01-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 08-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 15-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 22-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 29-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 06-Oct-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 13-Oct-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 20-Oct-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 27-Oct-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 03-Nov-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 10-Nov-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 17-Nov-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 24-Nov-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 01-Dec-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 08-Dec-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday 15-Dec-2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile