Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
19.8°C
Friday 19-Jul-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Okanagan Foodie Tours
1223 Water Street, Kelowna, British Columbia Phone Number: (250) 808-9890

Event Description

Friday afternoon is the perfect time to experience the quaint hidden gem neighbourhood the locals call SoPa. And there is no better way than on a foodie tour full of fun, friends, facts and delicious food! We hope to "take your taste buds for a walk" soon!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 19-Jul-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 26-Jul-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 02-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 09-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 16-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 23-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 06-Sep-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 13-Sep-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 20-Sep-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 27-Sep-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile