Current Conditions

3.4°C
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Lakeview Community Hall
860 Anders Road Phone Number: (250) 317-7788

Event Description

Our regular Meeting night. Anyone welcome. Hear the main speaker(s) perform the different types of speeches. Listen to the joke of the day. Be amazed (LOL) at our impromptu speaking skills (Table Topics). Oh! - and there is coffee and cookies and lots of laughs and new friends.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 31-Oct-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 19-Dec-2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile