Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
15.1°C
Friday 21-Jun-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Train Station Pub
1177 Ellis St Phone Number: (778) 484-5558

Event Description

We've got some new and exciting events coming your way soon. This Friday, March 1st, we are launching our new weekly dance party dubbed "The Get Down". Grab your friends and some proper footwear, because there is a DANCE floor and a DJ Abstract starting at 10pm-close. Happy Hour + Prosecco Bottles + Tanqueray/Phillips Tonics on Special!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 21-Jun-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 28-Jun-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 05-Jul-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 12-Jul-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 19-Jul-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 26-Jul-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 02-Aug-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 09-Aug-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 16-Aug-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 23-Aug-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 06-Sep-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 13-Sep-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 20-Sep-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 27-Sep-2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile